Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand
Gottfried Gabor
Name
Gottfried Gabor
Telefon
+43 (0) 677 / 614 250 12
E-Mail
gottfried.gabor@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Obmann
  • Referat Sportklettern
  • Homepage
Hermann Keindl
Name
Hermann Keindl
Telefon
+43 (0) 7727 / 29 85
E-Mail
hermann.keindl@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Stellvertreter Obmann
  • Referat Hütte/Haus
Grete Keindl
Name
Grete Keindl
Telefon
43 (0) 7727 / 29 85
E-Mail
margarete.keindl@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Schriftführerin

Ilse Gabor
Name
Ilse Gabor
Telefon
+43 (0) 7727 / 35070
E-Mail
ilse.gabor@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Stellvertreterin Schriftführerin

Horst Matheis
Name
Horst Matheis
Telefon
+43 (0) 7727 / 26 84
E-Mail
horst.matheis@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Kassier/Finanzreferent
  • Referat Foto
Herbert Pichler
Name
Herbert Pichler
Telefon
+43 (0) 664 / 73 46 98 11
E-Mail
herbert.pichler@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Stellvertreter Kassier

Simone Himmler
Name
Simone Himmler
Telefon
+43 (0) 7727 / 34 9 85
E-Mail
simone.himmler@freenet.de
Funktion

Kontrolle

Jutta Hochholzer
Name
Jutta Hochholzer
Telefon
+43 (0) 7727 / 33 82
E-Mail
jutta.hochholzer@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Kontrolle

Gerhard Wirnsberger
Name
Gerhard Wirnsberger
Telefon

+49 (0) 176 / 40 10 09 54

E-Mail
gerhard.wirnsberger@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Kontrolle
  • Referat Laufen
Hans Gradischnig
Name
Hans Gradischnig
Telefon
+43 (0) 664 / 73 38 80 42
E-Mail
hans.gradischnig@gmx.net
Funktion
  • Referat Alpin/Bergsteigen
  • Stellvertreter Obmann
Thomas Laumann
Name
Thomas Laumann
Telefon
+49 (0) 8677 / 88 12 33
E-Mail
thomas.laumann@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Referat Alpin/Bergsteigen

Sandra Esterbauer
Name
Sandra Esterbauer
Telefon
+43 (0) 676 / 82 12 80 406
E-Mail
sandra.esterbauer@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Referat Alpin/Bergsteigen

Josef Mühlberger
Name
Josef Mühlberger
Telefon
+43 (0) 676 / 68 31 182
E-Mail
josef.muehlberger@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Referat Sportklettern

Sven Nosek
Name
Sven Nosek
Telefon
+43 (0) 676 / 33 33 076
E-Mail
sven.nosek@gmx.at
Funktion

Referat Hütte/Haus

Daniel Bauchinger
Name
Daniel Bauchinger
Telefon
+43 (0) 650 / 999 45 45
E-Mail
daniel.bauchinger@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Referat Wintersport
  • Referat Alpin/Bergsteigen



Peter Beer
Name
Peter Beer
Telefon

+49 (0) 152 / 01 90 61 90

E-Mail
peter.beer@topbiking.de
Funktion

Referat Mountainbike/Downhill

Dora Beer
Name
Dora Beer
Telefon
+49 (0) 176 / 21 15 55 78
E-Mail
dora.beer@topbiking.de
Funktion

Referat Mountainbike/Downhill

Helmut Ortner
Name
Helmut Ortner
Telefon
+43 (0) 681 / 81 82 11 78
E-Mail
heli.ortner@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Referat Mountainbike Kids

Thomas Geisberger
Name
Thomas Geisberger
Telefon
+49 (0) 171 / 17 36 026
E-Mail
tom.geisberger@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Referat Mountainbike Kids

Diana Schulze
Name
Diana Schulze
Telefon
+43 (0) 7727 / 34 8 41
E-Mail
wolfgruber3@yahoo.de
Funktion

Referat Kinderbasteln

Claudia Laumann
Name
Claudia Laumann
Telefon
+49 (0) 8677 / 88 12 33
E-Mail
claudia.laumann@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion

Referat Kinderbasteln

Jörg Meidl
Name
Jörg Meidl
Telefon
+43 (0) 676 / 351 20 74
E-Mail
joerg.meidl@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Referat Wanderweg/Trimmpfad
  • Referat Downhill
Kurt Schick
Name
Kurt Schick
Telefon
+43 (0) 664 / 73 442 364
E-Mail
kurt.schick@naturfreunde-hochburg-ach.at
Funktion
  • Referat Wandern
  • Referat Radwandern